Trump To Deny American Visas to Three African Countries

Trump To Deny American Visas to Three African Countries

The controversial U.S. President, Donald Trump is expected to sign executive orders that include a temporary ban on most refugees and a suspension of visas for citizens of Syria and six Middle East and African countries

Trump, who tweeted that a “big day” was planned on national security on Wednesday, is expected to ban for several months the entry of refugees into the United States, except for religious minorities escaping persecution, until more aggressive vetting is in place.

Another order will block visas being issued to anyone from Syria, Iraq, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan and Yemen, said the aides and experts, who asked not to be identified.

Here is a list of the countries that may never be allowed to visit the United States under Donald Trump’s reign as the 45th American leader:

  1. Syria
  2. Iraq
  3. Iran
  4. Libya
  5. Somalia
  6. Sudan
  7. Yemen

The no nonsense Trump also signed an order to build a wall on America’s border with Mexico, though Mexican president vowed not to contribute towards the construction of that border.

Subscribe for notification